Contact

The Committee

If you would like to get involved with the greatest Rugby Club of West London, pick out the friendliest looking guy below and drop them a line, they are such to offer you a warm welcome. If you are in any doubt try contacting Simon Daws, he would love to hear from you! We are looking for rugby players from Isleworth, Osterley, Brentford, Hounslow and the surrounding areas - don't miss out on the most fun you will have this year

The Old Isleworthians Committee is made up of a number of dedicated volunteers. The members meet once a month to discuss all matters to do with club. If you are interested in joining the team or helping the club in any way, please contact the member relevant to you query. If you want to email anyone on the committee click on their name.

 

 

Simon Daws

Chairman

 

e: oirfc2s@gmail.com

m: 07824 898 294

Andy Brooks

President

 

e: andy@enhurst.freeserve.co.uk

m: 07976 823 530

Chris Laucht

Honourary Treasurer

 

e: cwlaucht@hotmail.com

Huw Davies

Honourary Secretary

 

e: huw.davies@uk.didata.com

m: 07717 588 886

Stuart May

Club Captain

 

e: stumay@hotmail.co.uk

Colum Ewing

Director of Rugby

 

e: colum_e@yahoo.co.uk

John Scannell

Merchandise Manager

 

e: iplayrugby88@hotmail.com

Richard Goodenough

2nd XV Captain

 

e: r.goodenough.oi@gmail.com

Tony Winslade

Membership and Communications

 

e: tony.winslade@btinternet.com

Joe Matthews, Nick York
& Craig Appleby

Social Secretaries

e: joematthews88@msn.com

e: nick.york@hotmail.com

e: craig.appleby@hotmail.co.uk

Aaron O'Brien

Club Physio

 

www.obriensportsrehab.com

 

e:

TUESDAY TRAINING - 7:30pm start @ Isleworth & Syon School 4G pitch

THURSDAY TRAINING - 7:30pm start @ The Club - Wood Lane

© Copyright 2004-2015 - Old Isleworthians RFC 1957 - 2015

Made with Adobe Muse