Old Isleworthians in 2015/16

Each year at the AGM, the club elects a number of volunteers to sit on the committee. There was little change this year from last year’s committee which will hopefully bring good continuity to the team and build a more effective and efficient committee for the season ahead.

Your Committee for 2015/16:

Chairman: Simon Daws

Honorary Secretary: Huw Davies

Honorary Treasurer: Chris Laucht

Club Captain: Brian Daniels

Director of Rugby: Colum Ewing

Director of Coaching: Darren West

Membership & Communications: Tony Winslade

Social Secretary: Joe Matthews

Merchandise: Thomas Newberry

Webmaster: Robert Patten


Andy Brooks was invited to be our President for another season.


2014/15 Awards Dinner

Another successful evening for the cub was enjoyed by over 40 players as well as guests.

Congratulations to the Award Winners:

Young Player of the Year: Elliot Mead

1st XV Player of the Year: Steve Reynolds

2nd XV Player of the Year: Jack Broddle

Dribbly Dick Award: Josh Winward

Tony Hawkes Club Spirit Award: Huw Davies (aka Splash)


TUESDAY TRAINING - 7:30pm start @ Isleworth & Syon School 4G pitch

© Copyright 2004-2015 - Old Isleworthians RFC 1957 - 2015

Made with Adobe Muse